Deborah Crombie

KINCAID & JAMES Mysteries:

Main Characters: Duncan Kincaid, Police Superintendent & Gemma James, Police Sergeant, London

  1. A Share in Death    ‘93
  2. All Shall Be Well    ‘94
  3. Leave the Grave Green    ‘95
  4. Mourn Not Your Dead    ‘96
  5. Dreaming of the Bones    ‘97
  6. Kissed a Sad Goodbye    ‘99
  7. A Finer End    ‘01
  8. And Justice There Is None      ’02
  9. Now You May Weep     ‘03
  10. In a Dark House     ‘04
  11. Water Like a Stone   ‘06
  12. Where Memories Lie    ’08
  13. Necessary as Blood   ’09
  14. No Mark upon Her    ’12
  15. The Sound of Broken Glass    ’13
  16. To Dwell in Darkness    ’14

To Dwell in Darkness by Deborah Crombie
To Dwell in Darkness

The Sound of Broken Glass by Deborah Crombie
The Sound of Broken Glass

No Mark upon Her by Deborah Crombie
No Mark upon Her

Necessary as Blood by Deborah Crombie
Necessary as Blood

Where Memories Lie by Deborah Crombie
Where Memories Lie

Water Like a Stone by Deborah Crombie
Water Like a Stone